Prince William said 'everyone's proud of you' to King Charles III on the coronation. Like it's a big achievement to be crowned King when you're the crown prince. What has Charles achieved exactly? Even if he just sat on his ass playing Farmville for the past 10 years he'd still be King now. He's done nothing to achieve being King. He was born into it. That's not hard to do.