11 July 2023

Depression

Those who confuse being sad or down with depression have clearly never been depressed. Those who have never been depressed will never understand what it's actually like. The constant struggle to stay alive, the internal war between your heart, your brain and your soul. Being depressed is 100x worse than feeling sad or feeling down. It's a battle that hurts inside. I feel a lot of people use the term 'depressed' when they're actually not. Just because you're sad about something doesn't mean you're depressed. Depressed people can be utterly depressed and still laugh about something funny. It's hard to explain it and you can only understand when you go through it. You can't just 'snap out' of a depression. You can't just 'cheer up'. Saying 'it's not so bad' or 'it's not as bad as you think' are really not helping because you've got no idea of what I'm dealing with. Right now I'm not depressed. It just popped in my head just now that's all. That a lot of people actually don't know what depression is. Carry on.

27 June 2023

Vegans

Being vegan is utter bullshit. Fine if you want to be that way, but it annoys me when they want special treatment when they go eat somewhere outside their home.  I never entertain people in my house but if I did, I'd not cater for vegans or vegetarians. Sorry but not going to make an effort for your lifestyle.  If I go to a vegetarian/ vegan's house to eat they would not give me a steak either.

23 June 2023

Titan

I see a lot of funny memes and jokes about the missing sub Titan appearing on Facebook, people laughing and cracking jokes about 5 people, including a 19 y.o., who died. Why are people like this? It's disgusting and absolutely NOT funny. Because they are billionaires? They deserve to die? No! These are 5 people who were in deed rich but they were decent people who never harmed anybody. The 19 y.o. was a student at Glasgow Uni. His dad a business man who created his own wealth, the others are scientists and the CEO of the sub. There's nothing to laugh about and I feel bad for them that they've excitedly embarked on an adventure, to explore deep sea and take a look at the Titanic. Hell, I would like to see the Titanic with my own eyes too. If 5 people had gone into space and died instead of deep sea, would people still crack jokes and create funny memes? Would they still be laughing at 5 dead people if it was a plane crash or a mine that caved in? People are so disgusting. I can't believe they are the same species as me.

22 June 2023

Kids

Just read a professor in child psychology said that a 4 y.o. is still learning life skills and it will learn in its own time, and that when your child loves something you should love it too and when your child hates something you should hate it too. What kind of utter bullshit is this? Is this modern parenting??  If my child hates animals but I love animals I'm sure not going to pretend I hate them too. What kind of upbringing is this? And this comes from a professor? I'm sick and tired of children being treated as if they are all royalty and precious little gems. They are not. Children are just mini humans. They are not to be idolised as Gods. Kids should learn what is what and what you should and should not do in life. A child should also learn that not everyone it meets is instantly in love with them. I fucking hate kids. I will not pretend to like a child when I don't. I will not be nice to a child based on the fact it's a child. Deal with it.  People are spoiling children to no extend, creating those entitled brats who later in life feel the world should bend towards them at all times.

8 May 2023

King Charles III

 Prince William said 'everyone's proud of you' to King Charles III on the coronation. Like it's a big achievement to be crowned King when you're the crown prince. What has Charles achieved exactly? Even if he just sat on his ass playing Farmville for the past 10 years he'd still be King now. He's done nothing to achieve being King. He was born into it. That's not hard to do. 

25 April 2023

Wonderful children

Why are all children who die 'wonderful children' and 'model students' and 'beautiful/handsome' so on? Only perfect children get killed? If kids who are bullies in school get killed in some way, would they also be described as 'she/he was a wonderful child, a model pupil/student, she/he will be terribly missed by everyone'? Probably, and I don't understand why people HAVE to find something great to say about a dead person. Some kids are horrible. Some kids are bullies. Not every child that dies will be terribly missed.