If your only problem is being confined to your house/garden, unable to see friends & family, then you’re a very lucky person. So stop complaining and enjoy the PAID vacation you have. Some people are in lock-down without any salary coming in, without money in savings account, without the ability to go to the shops to buy what they need. SO SHUT THE FUCK UP ABOUT THE LOCK-DOWN!!